Cover of: Index to the Wilson authors series. | Read Online

Index to the Wilson authors series.

  • 327 Want to read
  • ·
  • 11 Currently reading

Published by H.W. Wilson Co. in New York .
Written in English


  • Wilson authors series -- Indexes.,
  • Authors -- Biography -- Indexes.

Book details:

Edition Notes

ContributionsH.W. Wilson Company.
LC ClassificationsPN451 .I5 1997
The Physical Object
Pagination136 p. ;
Number of Pages136
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL1008621M
ISBN 100824209001
LC Control Number96048600

Download Index to the Wilson authors series.


Genre/Form: Indexes Biography Indexes: Document Type: Book: ISBN: OCLC Number: Notes: "Biographical dictionaries in the Wilson authors series: American authors, , British authors before , British authors of the nineteenth century, European authors, , Greek and Latin authors, B.C An index to 11 volumes of the Wilson Authors Series providing access to biographical articles on approximately 9, authors. Rating: (not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first. Index to the Wilson authors series: biographical dictionaries in the Wilson authors series, American authors, , British authors before , British authors of the nineteenth century, European authors, , Twentieth century authors, Twentieth century authors-first supplement, World authors, Twentieth Century Authors (Wilson, ) and Twentieth Century Authors First Supplement (Wilson, ), edited by Howard Haycraft, Vineta Colby, and Stanley Kunitz, have been staples of the reference four new volumes are a complete revision of the originals, which have long been out of date. Like the two earlier works, the revised version provides information on poets Format: Hardcover.

Looking for books by John Wilson? See all books authored by John Wilson, including Graves of Ice: The Lost Franklin Expedition, The Northwest Passage, George Chambers, , and Shot at Dawn, and more on 3 Series. 21 Books. 7 authors. Available Now The Seven Prequels. All seven authors return with a brand new set of adventures. In the original Seven (the Series), when David McLean, well-loved grandfather and avid adventurer, dies, he leaves behind an unusual will that outlines sevens tasks he has set for his seven grandsons. An expansive series of reference titles. Famous First Facts. Famous first facts to inform and entertain. Nobel Prize Winners. Detailed accounts of the lives and work of Nobel Prize winners. Wilson Chronology. Complete and in-depth historical chronologies. World Authors. Biographical articles on significant authors. Online Databases. Authors. Welcome to the Authors page on BookSeriesInOrder. This is a listing in alphabetical order of all of the authors that we currently list. Please note it is listed by the authors First if looking for Stephen King you would search by “S”, not “K”.

Search the world's most comprehensive index of full-text books. My library. A.N. Wilson -- the complete book list. Browse author series lists, sequels, pseudonyms, synopses, book covers, ratings and awards. Below is a complete listing of every author whose books we have listed and in order here at You can also do a search which may be easier. Putting the authors name in quotations will help get better results. Each of the above links contains a bio of that author as well as all of their books listed – divided into series. His Javier Falcon series has been adapted for television (on Sky), starring Marton Csokas. Robert Wilson made his debut as a published author in with the novel Instruments of Darkness. Below is a list of Robert Wilson’s books in order of when they were first released: Publication Order of Bruce Medway Books.